ON-REQUEST WEBSITE DESIGN

Développement de sites web à la demande voir détails.

ON-REQUEST WEBSITE DESIGN

Développement de sites web à la demande voir détails.

ON-REQUEST CD-ROM DESIGN

Création de CD-Rom à la demande voir détails.

COMPUTER HARDWARE SALE

Vente de matériels informatique voir détails.

ON-REQUEST WEBSITE DESIGN

Développement de sites web à la demande voir détails.

Professional links

 

  • On-request CD-ROM design

    To promote its products and to better advertise their brand name, PragmaCom designs for its customers of the CD-ROMS according to their needs and their requests of the CD-ROMS and the CD-CARD which present their activities and their products and services...

    Read more
  • On-request website design

    Thanks to a creative team, innovating and experienced, PragmaCom develops for its customers static and dynamic Web sites by using all the techniques of programming and by creating attractive animations and illustrations...

    Read more
  • CD-ROM Duplication

    Equipped with its own tools, PragmaCom undertakes the duplication of your CD/DVD starting from 30 units with a Quadri printing on cd/dvd delivered in SPINDLE (without conditioning) or in Slim cases or of Boxes DVD. Our prices are the most competitive...

    Read more
  • Printing & Editing

    or your communication materials, PragmaCom provides you with the widest range of catalogues, booklets, flyers, plates, business cards ,magazines, letterheads, labels, calendars, computer mouse carpe...

    Read more
  • Computer hardware sale

    PragmaCom company counts among its activities, computer equipement sale. PragmaCom can satisfy your on -request needs and in a record time for...

    Read more
  • Information technology park management

    PragmaCom proposes solutions for the best management of your computing system : hardware maintenace, troubleshooting and repairs , software follow up… PragmaComm offers its know-how for solving your difficulties in terms of implementation ...

    Read more
  • Software development

    PragmaCom meets all the needs of your company in terms of software development of. Equipped with leading-edge technology, our data-processing development team offers solutions which are at the same time innovating and cost-effective...

    Read more
  • Geomatics

    The ambition of PragmaCom is to make companies and administrations benefit from the latest progress of research and technology, by using methods adapted to the Geographical Information systems...

    Read more
  • Data Warehouse

    Developing data bases or information systems and the implementation of tools like "data warehouse", "data mining" or "OLAP" are intricate operations leading to significant and sustainable outcome. They require long term investment and the risk of an inadequate technical choice for the needs of the institution is costly and...

    Read more
Keep in touch with us

Call Us + 216 71 75 38 57

keep in touch with us

CREATION DE SITES WEB

Développement de sites web à la demande voir détails.

CREATION DE SITES WEB

Développement de sites web à la demande voir détails.

CREATION DE CD-ROM

Création de CD-Rom à la demande voir détails.

MATERIEL INFORMATIQUE

Vente de matériels informatique voir détails.

CREATION DE SITES WEB

Développement de sites web à la demande voir détails.

 

  • Création de CD-ROM à la demande

    Pour accroitre leurs notoriétés et communiquer mieux leurs noms de marques, PragmaCom crée pour ses clients des CD-ROM selon leurs besoins et leurs demandes des CD-ROM et des CD-CARD qui présentent leurs activités et leurs produits et services...

    Read more
  • Création de Sites web à la demande

    Grâce à une équipe créative, innovante et expérimentée; PragmaCom développe pour ses clients des sites Web statiques et dynamiques en utilisant toutes les techniques de programmation et en créant des animations et des illustrations attractives...

    Read more
  • Duplication de CD-ROM

    PragmaCom dotée de ses propres outils, prends en charge la duplication de vos CD/DVD à partir de 30 unités avec une impression Quadri sur cd/dvd livrés en SPINDLE (sans conditionnement) ou dans des boîtiers Slim ou encore des Box DVD. Nos tarifs sont des plus compétitifs...

    Read more
  • Print & Edition

    Pour vos supports de communication, PragmaCom vous prépare le plus grand choix de catalogues, de brochures, de flyers, de plaquettes, de cartes de visite, de magazines, de tête de lettres, de étiquettes, de calendriers, de tapis de souris...

    Read more
  • Vente de Matériel Informatique

    La société PragmaCom compte parmi ses activités, la vente de matériel informatique. PragmaCom peut intervenir sur demande et en des temps records pour...

    Read more
  • Gestion de Parc Informatique

    PragmaCom propose diverses solutions pour la meilleure getion du Parc Informatique tel que la Maintenance de matériels, la recherche de pannes et réparation, évolution des versions... Résolution des difficultés de mise en oeuvre...

    Read more
  • Développement de Logiciels

    PragmaCom réponds à toutes les demandes de votre entreprise dans le cadre de développement de logiciels. Equipé de Technologie de pointe, notre équipe de Développement Informatique offre des solutions qui sont à la fois innovatrices avec un contrôle des coûts...

    Read more
  • Géomatique

    Pragma-Tec est une cellule de PragmaCom spécialisée dans l’expertise et le conseil pour la conception, la conduite et la mise en œuvre de projets géomatiques. Grace à l’expérience et le savoir faire de ses experts-consultants accumulés dans...

    Read more
  • Data Warehouse

    La constitution de bases de données ou de systèmes d'information et la mise en œuvre d'outils de type "data warehouse", "data mining" ou "OLAP" sont des opérations délicates, aux conséquences importantes et durables. Elles représentent des investissements à long terme, et le risque d'un choix techniquement inadapté aux besoins ou trop coûteux est...

    Read more
Keep in touch with us

Veuillez nous contacter + 216 71 75 38 57

keep in touch with us